ConnectSocial

Views : 237
Fan Votes : 84

ConnectSocial

Connectsocial is a premium social network that enables users to connect and interact in a secure manner. The app is designed to protect the privacy of its users while ensuring a peerless social experience.

You can safely chat, like, comment, text, and share media in groups on ConnectSocial app without any fear of being eavesdropped upon. The app has been designed to keep all your data secure while protecting you from social media abuse and bullying by creating a self-moderating community that lets you decide what stays on your feed and not.

With ConnectSocial, you can:

Create your social network – Like, comment, share pictures, create events, follow, and message your friends and family individually or in groups

Be yourself – Express yourself better. Be yourself without any fear. We value self-expression and let you integrate multiple thoughts, images, and videos in your feed

Secure and reliable network – Like, share, and follow other users in a secure online environment with the ConnectSocial app that is designed to protect user data. We never share your data with anyone without your consent

Stay safe – Hangout on ConnectSocial without any fear of bullying or abuse. You have the power to moderate your feed – hide posts you don’t like, disable comments on your feed, and instantly report abuse by other users to keep the network safe and healthy

Seamless social media – Tired of ads that trace your browsing history and pop-up in the middle of your favourite videos? Not anymore. ConnectSocial is completely free from advertisements – enjoy distraction free networking without any advertisements to bug you

ConnectSocial is a premium social network that prioritizes user experience and safety over everything else. The app aims to build an online community based on mutual respect that enables users to be themselves without any fetters of data piracy or tracking.

Enjoy the freedom of self-expression on ConnectSocial app at $7.99 a year.

Love using ConnectSocial? Share your experience with us – we’d love to hear from you. Please take a moment to leave us a genuine review. It really helps us to serve you better.

Note that subscription will automatically renew yearly and are charged to your Google Play account within 24-hours of the end of the current period unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your Google Play account settings, but refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term.

Devices and Platforms Supported:

  • Android
  • iPhone / iPad

App Categories:

  • Social and Networking

Nominated for:

  • Best Social networking App- September 2018
Go to Top ;